bad_boy14513: Insert Title Here
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Newark, New York
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
bad_boy14513 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Thanks for checking out my profile. My name is Shawn,Im 40 years old but a kid at heart. Im an honest hard working laid back guy that also likes to get out and enjoy life. I love being outdoors and I love to explore new things even though it has gotten me into trouble at times! Im self employed and my work keeps me busy. I really enjoy spending time on or near the water. I enjoy camping and riding 4 wheelers. Working on vehicles and computers is a second nature to me and Im very handy around the house even though I cant cook to save my a$$. I have 2 daughters who I love dearly and they are a big part of my life. I listen to all types of music but 100.5 the drive and 98 pxy are my most listened to stations. Im pretty much an open book if you want to read it. Just ask and I will tell!

What am I looking for? Hmmm..For now,Im looking to meet new people,REAL people!!! Not looking to fall in love,not here to get laid,not here to wine and dine ya,just looking for friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything is possible!

Get the POF Mobile Apps