Ncurrz410: Just a Nick Miller looking for my Jessica Day...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Naugatuck, Connecticut
28 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Ncurrz410 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Fresh Foods Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Im probably one of the nicest people you will ever meet. Im very outgoing and laid back person who loves to hang out with friends and go to concerts. I joke around a lot and never take things to seriously unless it's a very serious matter. In other words im very sarcastic at times. I like to enjoy life, and do a lot of things spur of the moment. Not a big fan of planning things out, but if I have to I will. I absolutely LOVE animals (as weird as that may sound). I like to stay healthy and go to the gym, even though i eat junk food a lot. I also enjoy riding my long-board around on a nice day, its a good way to clear my head. Chivalry is not dead to me!!! In other words yes i will open car doors and other doors for you. You'll just have to deal with it if you don't like that, Its just how i was raised haha! I love playing guitar and have been playing for about 10 going on 11 years. I am an aspiring musician and have been in a couple local bands around CT. I'm currently working on a new band with hopes of getting my name out there. Im currently looking into culinary schools with hopes of opening my own restaurant one day. I AM NERDY!!! Just saying. Im not crazy nerdy like "oh my god I have everything star wars!" but I do LOVE playing video games. When It comes to music I literally listen to everything! I'll go from listening to country, to pop punk, to rap and stuff on the radio, then right to post hardcore/hardcore music which is pretty much my favorite of the genres. I can honestly say that I am a sucker for the dumb pop music that you hear on the radio. Don't know why I listen to it but it's a guilty pleasure. If your a "rocker chick" then chances are I'd love to get to know you :D. I also have a thing for women who can play an instrument or can sing, thats definitely a plus! I'm not just looking for a relationship, it would be really cool to find some people on here to hang out with, I love new friends.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ncurrz410 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 32.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.