2cattledoggirl: LETS TRY THIS
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Wayne, Pennsylvania
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
2cattledoggirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Veterinary Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French



About allison
To my perspective date: I am looking for a good guy to share my life with. .not a saint or a derelict. Someone who up for adventure, trying new things, travel, intimacy. He has to have a sense of humor, intelligence, commitment, and be trustworthy. I'm 420 friendly... more so than drinking.. I'm at the gym regularly (it makes me a little more sane).
The F bomb is my favorite word (its really f'ing versatile). I am artsy, Intelligent, innovative, creative, compassionate, funny/quirky. I like art, travel animals, gardening, skiing, sailing, swimming, biking, painting, sculpture, photography, writing, hiking, spending time outdoors, dancing, getting dirty, getting dressed up, road trips, museums, ect

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink, dinner, lunch, a walk, coffee...


Mail Settings
To send a message to 2cattledoggirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 52.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps