imgonnawin10: Whynot
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Unknown, Louisiana
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
imgonnawin10 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
management







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
.currently living in Kingman Az but will be moving to Louisiana again in the next 3-4 months:). Im hoping to meet someone who is willing to start as friends and see where it goes! No hook up here. Im a genuine sincere woman looking for a good guy. I enjoy doing anything outdoors, hiking, exploring, gardening, festivals, farmers markets, and even fishing! I enjoy watching football and going to games, hope this isnt the deal breaker but I was born a Packers fan...
Hope we all find what we are looking for one day :)

Good luck in your search!

Part of getting to know someone is by asking questions. One sided conversations just don't work.....









Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to imgonnawin10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps