Fely0727: So many views but no1 writes :-( love gym & dogs
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palmetto bay, miami, Florida
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Fely0727 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Certified prof. dog trainer & canine behaviorist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey so I'm a dog trainer by trade, I work for one of the biggest company's in south Florida, & I work a lot. I train on the facility at people's homes and I run group classes. I absolutely love what I do, but it's time consuming. I got into the gym about 2 years ago and it's my second (first is dogs) passion. I'm dedicated and motivated to work out at least 4 - 6 days a week, so if I'm not working, I'm working out at the gym. I'm pretty mellow I love to laugh and hangout 420 friendly. If you'd like to know more please ask ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a great date, go to the gym get a great workout in, shower change, eat dinner watch a movie! Maybe some 420? ?? I'm easy to please!

Please no catfish, if you cannot use your own recent photo for any given reason, then I really don't want to message you either way.
IG, KIK: fely0727

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fely0727 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married