Age: 41
Hang Out
Age: 34
Long Term
SinglePartsGuy31: insert catchy pickup line here
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Duncan, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
SinglePartsGuy31 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
retail manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I grew up by Toronto and lived in London for 6 years before coming to the island. Most of my time is split between my awesome son and work, been single for a few years, finally deciding on finding someone to share the ride of life with.

I prefer the rock side of music and in my downtime can usually be found making, designing and building various things, I also have a small business I run from home. I would be described by most as a witty gearhead nerd with a creative mind and an appetite for learning new skills.

If you think you have anything in common or want to know more, drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Chat over coffee or drinks, shoot some pool, dinner or just hang out and get to know one another

Mail Settings
To send a message to SinglePartsGuy31 you MUST meet the following criteria: