Age: 40
Long Term
coolcat822: Mature, and Stable man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dearborn, Michigan
45 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
coolcat822 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
got one

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like sports. I am a big hockey fan, and I love the Wings. I like to relax, and I rather stay in for dinner then go out. Love, and are very close to my sister, and brother in law. Like all types of music. Like country at this time. Friends, and family are very important to me. I like to cook. In the summer months I like to grow my own herbs. I like going to the movies. Looking for a woman who has their head on straight. Goals are expected, but are at a reasonable level. Body art, or piercing are ok. This shows the personality of the a person. Biking, and swimming are a couple activities that I enjoy. I like going down to Greek town from time to time. I am huge Tigers fan. I am looking for a slim, petite woman. I own my house, and have alot to offer. I don't mind kids. Just be yourself. See ya. It dose not matter if you are a State fan. lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, or dinner