WhiteKR08: You know, I like my chicken fried.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fayetteville, North Carolina
28 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
WhiteKR08 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

My buddy and I dressed up as jabbawockeez for Halloween.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kevin
Recently back in the dating scene. Would like to take things slow. I'm a kid at heart. I like to break tension with corny jokes. If you don't get my jokes, that's okay, nobody does. I love to shoot. I'm into snowboarding. I like to keep my life separate from work. If you wanna know what I do, just ask. I probably still won't tell you. I love dogs. I tend to play a little rough with them. But they enjoy it.

I believe photography should be utilized in order to capture a moment in time. Therefore, I don't take selfies, and I almost never look into the camera. So I had to find photos of myself from what my friends took. I'm down to FaceTime if you ever want to see, that I am who I say I am. No "catfishing."
Anyone ever seen that show? Gosh, it's a funny show.

You can check me out on Facebook /kevin.white.376

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets talk first then we both can come up with something that we could both enjoy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to WhiteKR08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.