1njen: I'm ready...Are you?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yuba city, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
1njen is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Medical Social worker

Got a visit at work 6/20/14

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there!
Here is a snap shop of who I am as can be captured best in a couple paragraphs on an online dating site. I'm a very open minded and accepting person. I love to learn and I am constantly looking for ways to improve myself. I ride quads, target practice, fish, scrapbook, shop, go wine tasting, watch movies, go to concerts, watch football and baseball on t.v. But prefer to be at the game(Niners/Giants), travel when possible. I really like road trips and to be the one driving, so a great navigator would be amazing.

Really, I just want to be able to go out, have a great time, try new things, be active, get daring, and not have anything holding me back.

I am an animal lover and a genuinely caring person. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I laugh a lot and enjoy being around easy going, open minded, caring people. I hope to find a life partner and look forward to meeting great new friends in the process. I'm an extremely social person and jump at any opportunity to meet interesting people and try new things.

A bit about what I am looking for. I would like to find someone to be active with who is open to trying new things. A man with strong family ties and who is family oriented is a must. I look for honesty, integrity, good work ethic, and respect. I like people who do what they say, and say what they mean. If you're willing to kill or remove spiders then you should definitely message me!

If you think you would like to help me in knocking some things off my bucket list, then please message me.
A few adventures on my bucket list:
White water rafting
Fly fishing
Seeing Niagara Falls
Learning to dance and not be the one leading
Vermont in the Fall
Fill in a magnetic USA by adding each state as I visit them
Speak fluent Spanish
Go to a Super Bowl game

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk by the river in the evening with a nice hot cup of coffee/tea/cider/cocoa

Get the POF Mobile Apps