countryman_2004: What you do is what defines you!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lake stevens, Washington
38 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
countryman_2004 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
welding an fabrication

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a dedicated single father of a wonderful 8 yr old princess. I love to laugh an live life to the fullest everyday :). I am a honest an caring , silly , sarcastic, funny,loyal, outgoing, affectionate, laid back person. I like anything outdoors , hiking, fishing, camping, atvs. I am passionate about my career, always looking to make myself better. I also like to workout an stay in shape.
I am a gentleman that is old fashion, open doors for the lady. I am the type that puts 100% into everything I do.
I am very outgoing and famliy oriented man. Looking for a women that is to.

Looking for someone to walk the streets of life with, I know who I am and what I am looking for. I am not judgemental an looking for someone who also not judgemental. I like to be with someone who is funny, laid back, outgoing..if things got serious a good roll model for my daughter. Some one who understands kids come first :)

If you want to know more you will have to ask and not wait for someone to fall into your lap... all great things large or small are worth taking a chance for!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to have fun on the first date. Go for a walk an talk then grab a bite to eat an maybe a drink. Anything on the first date can be fun with the right person.....

Get the POF Mobile Apps