gringo22: gringo solo
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brooklyn, New York
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
gringo22 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I enjoy the movies, good conversations over dinner and drinks. I love trying new places to eat, quality made food! I'm a sports fan, but not a fanatic to the point that I'm going to pull my hair out of my head if my baseball/football/basketball team doesn't win.

My goal is to retire relatively early, and I'm interested to adopt a small dog from an animal shelter, I just have to make the time to go searching. I love small dogs that are not too hyper.

I enjoy American, and Latin music. I also speak an enormous amount of Spanish, since I have studied the language, and I can dance merengue, bachata, and salsa, but salsa is a bit more of a challenge for me, it depends who I'm dancing with?

PS- The world can be a scary place, just watching the 5pm local news shocks and scares me, but the world is even more scary when you become a member of POF and you discover the amount of dysfunctional single people that are on here. However, far be it from me to complain if I'm a member. Peace!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are incredibly unpredictable! The first date is mostly just a social gathering with no expectations.