Age: 29
Age: 37
placidp: Perceptive...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Black, Taurus
placidp is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ask Me

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've been in Indy for about 5 years now. I like it, but I haven't gotten a chance to really explore yet. I need to get on that! I'm a pretty easygoing guy; I'm definitely go with the flow. However, I can take charge when need be. I'm pretty introspective, but I'm also outgoing and outspoken at times. I'd like to think that I'm a pretty good person, and that I have a lot going for myself. I'm not into drama or anything like that. I'd say I have a lot of talents and interests, and can be very spontaneous and unique. If I had to describe myself in three words, I'd say: realistic, surprising, and effusive. Now, I'm not effuse with everyone or about everything though! I can't give it all away.

You'll have to ask me about what I think my negatives are... but I will tell you what I think they are. Things like that are quite surface-level things, I believe. You'd have to get to know me better before you know what you perceive my negative traits to be. Or even my positives. Basically, all I'm saying is get to know me!

What am I looking for? Hmmmm...well, I'm open to anything actually. I'm not trying to find anything in particular, but whatever happens, like they say, happens. I'm looking to hang out, text, talk, whatever.

I will put this out there: I have a pretty big obsession with my job. I have a reputation for working way too much, and that spurs many issues for me. In my defense, I think I have a job that requires an inordinate amount of dedication and focus. Quite frankly, it's the biggest reason I don't get out much. I'm working on that! I'm looking to get a better work- life balance.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask.

Also, I'm trying to get back to the gym, so let me know if you'd be my gym buddy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for almost anything. I'm easygoing, remember?

Get the POF Mobile Apps