wes46: About had it with this...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Allen, Texas
52 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
wes46 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Class Clown
Electro-mechanical Technician

Olive Garden with my daughter. May 2014. She said I should use it as main photo

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a down to earth guy who loves his daughter more than anything!

I enjoy hunting and fishing... pretty much anything outdoors,
Water volleyball and basketball are always a good summer time activity.

I have quite the sense of humor, and live my life to the fullest.

A SMILE can make someones day!

A little bit country and a little bit rock and roll.

I lead an active lifestyle and stay fit,- looking for someone similar.

If this is good with you I will enjoy hearing from you.

Please read my profile before contacting me, I always read yours.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting for a drink is low key, and a chance to chat first.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wes46 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.