LaPeruanaCarol: Ready....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Passaic, New Jersey
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
LaPeruanaCarol is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Special Needs Educator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I enjoy traveling, being with family & trying new things. Love to watch movies & listen to all types of music-house,Spanish,old school. May be ready for some domesticity...eventhough I fear monotony ;) I have a pretty good sense of humor-amuse myself constantly :) A bit overly empathetic & my friends have become my extended fam...habit of an only child that I just can't seem to break.
Looking for someone smart & funny that doesnt sweat the small stuff & doesn't take life too seriously. Defensive crazy alpha males need not apply :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me....

Mail Settings
To send a message to LaPeruanaCarol you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps