Gamingandbowling: It might be a while.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Torrance, California
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Gamingandbowling isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Having fun.

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me

I am an easy-going and fun guy to be around. I graduated from college in June 2011 with my Bachelors degree in GSP (Game and Simulation Programming). I am on here hoping for the best.

I believe second chances should happen to everyone which is why I am on here. We all deserve friends and friendship.

For Fun:

I like to go bowling and play video games.

I am a quiet person at first but I warm up easily when I start talking. I am a unique and weird individual because I don't talk a lot. I like all kinds of music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be fun to go bowling or a coffee shop. I am open to anything and not picky about the first date. First date encounters are supposed to be fun and allow you to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gamingandbowling you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.