Roman-styles: happy with just you...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Columbus, Ohio
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Pisces
Roman-styles wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
construction supervisor/ musician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey there I'm Rome I'm on here to find a woman worth my time. No games just good convo an see were it goes from there. Ima chilled laid back type of guy not into drama or no fake people who don't know what there going for in life or have no moral values. I do believe in Christ Ive came threw way to much not speak up about it an i would like a woman with some type of religious quality. I like to have a good time mostly outdoors camping,fishing,workin out,walking threw parks an especially when I have time to ride my motorcycle. I'm not perfect but I'm far from a lair an a fake so don't be shy to hit me up i promise this isn't a waste of your time & effort!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The movies sound great but i can't get to know due to the fact that i wouldn't be able to give you full attention. So lets break the ice with lunch followed by bowling an finish with a smoothie an a nice walk.