Age: 32
Age: 32
angelgirl4009: looking for that special someone?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sydney, Nova Scotia
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
angelgirl4009 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Christmas 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
First time trying this online dating stuff. Enjoy many outdoor and athletic activities such as running, hiking, cross country sking. I like to take care of myself and keep in shape. If you like to do the same send me an e-mail. Enjoy reading books especially the thrillers and suspense as they really get the blood pumping. Hanging out with friends and spending time with family is important to me. Love listening to most types of music except for country. Recently achieved my goal of successfully getting a position as a rehabilitation assistant in healthcare.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be either going out for dinner and then going for a nice walk. This would give us the chance to talk and get a feeling for one another. Going out to dinner and then going to a movie is also a good first date. I am very open to doing something that is different then the original movie/dinner thing for my first date. Maybe trying something new and hanging out with one another to enjoy the others company is great also. I would love a guy to just wow me on the first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to angelgirl4009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke