kris-1980: Where are all the Kelowna boys?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Kelowna, British Columbia
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
kris-1980 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
In school


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
A little about me, I am in a wonderful relationship and am not on the search for a boyfriend. Our sex life is amazing and we both share similar kinks. We are looking to add to the excitement in our bedroom, I have a fantasy of being with two guys at once, and he wants to watch me with another guy. We would also like to find a couple to experiment with, same room, full swap.

I don't play alone, so don't bother asking. We are also not interested in jumping right to playing, we would like to meet first, have a few drinks, play some games. Get to know each other a little bit, no pressure and no expectations. We would love to find a FWB kind of situation, someone to hang out with and possibly play with as well.

I am an open book, if you want to know anything else just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have pics upon request, but you must be willing to send me pics as well


Mail Settings
To send a message to kris-1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps