dramafreev12: Just me...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hill country village, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
dramafreev12 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things. I am open minded and try not to judge others. Honesty is a must, life is too short for games. I love to laugh and have a good time but do know when to be serious. I have been told I can be a bit sarcastic at times but nahhhh, that can't be!?! :-)

I love the outdoors but am also happy indoors relaxing in my PJs on the couch. I enjoy music and movies and an occasional drink out with friends. I am not much into the "club scene" but like a nice bar or lounge to relax and enjoy conversation.

I have grown weary of all of the games people play in life and am living a simple n drama free life. I would love to meet new friends (first) that can relate and just want to enjoy life. :-)

I will answer more questions if asked but don't want a book for a profile. :-). Happy fishing!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something comfortable, not too noisy but not a library. Just a place to talk and decide if we click.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dramafreev12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke