Alyssa830: Make me laugh :)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Canyon lake, Texas
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Alyssa830 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
I'll tell you later

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Alyssa
Looking for someone who shares my positive outlook on life. I love the lake, I live quite close. I spend most of my summers in the water be it the lake, river, beach, or water park.

I love outdoor activities (from a walk in a park to camping & hunting). I enjoy BBQ'ing and spending time with friends and family.

I am fairly sarcastic & very goofy.... always up for a comedy club!

I am working on my MBA currently. I would love someone with a thirst for knowledge.

I've got my life together, I love my life... I'm just missing that special someone.

Write me a quick message, you never know :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something quiet where we could talk and get to know eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Alyssa830 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.