Age: 30
Long Term
shmem: Sing me a song...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kitchener, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
shmem is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Music Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
I am a very independent, bubbly, happy person who knows what she wants in life. I am down to earth and live my life everyday with a smile on my face!

I like being on the go which is probably why I love to travel so much. Whether it is for a quick weekend away or a nice long vacation during my 2 months off in the summer, I am up for anything! I do like quiet nights in and relaxing too ...balance is good.

I am a Grade 4-8 music teacher at 6 different schools in KW so my job keeps me on my toes! I adore hanging out with my friends and my family and they all play a big role in my life.

I would love to find someone who also likes to travel, head to a cottage for the weekend, who can make me laugh and can keep up with my sarcasm! Someone who is kind and down to earth, with ambition. I am willing to be "picky" and wait for the right one than be in a relationship just for the sake of it. If you want to know anything else about me...just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to shmem you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 36.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps