714Steph: Looking for a down 2 earth guy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Orange, California
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
714Steph is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I dont really have particular hobbies I just like to do whatever the day/night has to offer, it could be a night out with that special someone and/or friends, stay in and watch a movie and veg out or maybe dinner and a trip to the beach to watch the sunset or hanging out poolside with family and friends but most of all I get the most satisfaction knowing that my family is happy healthy and taken care of!! I am an easy going person and low maintenance. Im not the barbie doll cant leave the house unless im dressed up with make up on, not afraid to get my hands dirty and pretty self sufficient. I love a good laugh like to have fun and enjoy life, if you would like to know anything else feel free to message me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Every first date I have had thus far has been your typical "first date" dinner and possibly a movie or the local watering hole for a few drinks. Nothing major or too exciting but not bad either. If someone is taking me out on a date I want to do whatever they have in mind. I could sit and describe the perfect first date but we al know that a perfect date isnt about where you go or what you do its about the chemistry between the two, and how they get along, wether or not they hit it off. We could be under a bridge somewhere, with the right person could be perfect.

Get the POF Mobile Apps