jeepingurl1: Looking for a good guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fruitvale, Colorado
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
jeepingurl1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
College Student/Retail

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
As you probably already guess I love to go jeeping! I love to just go up into the mountains and explore. Along with that camping, hiking, and fishing are also among my favorite things to do. Unfortunatly I don't get to spend as much time doing those things and I would like because I am a full time college student who also works full time. As you can imagine I don't have tons of free time during school but when I do have a few hours to spare I like to spend them with my friends and my family. Even if they are a little bit crazy sometimes I am lucky to have them in my life. I also enjoy shooting pool, reading, and dancing(even though I'm not the best at it!). I am very straight forward and can be a bit sarcastic at times. At this point I am very focused on my goal of becoming a CPA but I still know how to enjoy life. If you want to know more send me a message, I promise I won't least not right away! =0)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets see where it takes us. I promise you I am not the girl that will have sex with you on the first date. If that is what you are looking for please don't contact me. If you are looking for someone who can be your best friend and share memories with then I am interested in hearing from you.