penzi46: wanting to move forward,enjoying life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, Ontario
71 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
penzi46 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I consider myself to be honest,open and loyal.I have strong principles and I feel I am sensitive to the needs of others.I have been told I am easy on the eyes.I am outgoing,love to laugh and I'm told I'm fun to be with.
I love my famuly to the sky and back,they have always been my top piority.It is important to me to remain active and involved. I have a dog , whom I walk twice a day, as well as I go to the gym four times a week,I have tried to nurture my creativity throughout my life. I'm pretty open to trying new things, with the exception of bungie jumping or sky diving.I enjoy good food,a good movie , live theater,a walk on the beach or in the park.I also love good company and good conversation and sometimes the best thing is just snuggling watching a movie at home

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to penzi46 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 71.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps