DonNail: Looking for the perfect one :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Skiatook, Oklahoma
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
DonNail is looking for a relationship.
High school
Driver (in town driver)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im typically shy at first but once I get to know someone and feel comfortable with them Im really fun and loving to be around... Im a family man, spending time with my family and children are always my top choices in things to do. I am a laid back guy that enjoys to go country danceing and have some fun.. Im pretty much open to trying something new, Life itself can be a lil stressful so I would love to meet someone who enjoys laughing and having a good time because I love jokeing around and givning people a hard time!!! :)) If you would like to get to know me, feel free to send me a message, looking forward to speaking with you also Id like to add, I dont do very well with computers so if I dont respond right away its due to the fact Im still trying to type...see a little joke. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Normally, Id like to do dinner or meet for a drink.

Get the POF Mobile Apps