longhorn_jay: The time is now! :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
35 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
longhorn_jay is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I really like to be active and I enjoy sports. I play a few sports with austin sports and social club, I am really down to play anything that will get me out of the house. I am definately happiest outdoors whether I am hunting, fishing, hiking or just finding a back trail when I am out snowboarding and relaxing for a few minutes. I also like to watch sports. I have season tickets to Longhorns football this year and love going to the games. Even when we loose to West Virginia!

I work from home as an Engineer and I have a degree from UT. I was in the military for 5 years. stationed in Tacoma Washington. With the military I lived in Georgia, Washington and got to visit Iraq for a Year. I like country, rap, rock alternative, and well really any type of music. Want to know more... Just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere really... We will make it a good time. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to longhorn_jay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 32.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke