shawnpatrick2012: I''m not perfect but who is
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fayetteville, Georgia
43 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
shawnpatrick2012 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Class Clown
Retail/ factory work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I consider myself to be faitly outgoing with a crazy sense of humor and some say a quick wit but don't be fooled i show my emotions and will tell people what i think. I love to watch sports,movies and hanging out with friends. I also enjoy the gym and would like to meet someone who is an active person. As far as my tastes in movies i like all kinds but comedy or horror are my top choices with Halloween being my favorite movie. My musical tastes don't vary that much as i really enjoy rock music. As far as goals my main goals would be financial stability and having a family.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I consider myself to be somewhat old fashion in the dating department. I can be spontaneous or plan something nice just depending on the person. I would love to go on a romantic dinner or movie or even a sporting event but i also wouldn't be agaimst going for a hike or somethimg fun like minature golf.

Get the POF Mobile Apps