Danny~A: ......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sylvan lake, Alberta
34 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
Danny~A isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Free Thinker
Logging truck driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there my name is Daniel and this is who I am in a nut shell!. I love to laugh and have fun and just live life one day at a time? I also love my family and the friends around me when I have the time that I get to spend with them.
As I might have not much as for myself as a good description as I'm a little shy at first but as most of us out there we are all like that, but once I'm not I am full of fun and laughs and always up for a good entertaining time.
But its seems harder to find and meet people in this time and age where we find ourselves so busy with life that we find ourselves well myself on online date sites. So if your up for some good times and endless roads to be driven on then pass a message along as I would be glad to read it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something in our comfort zone I like to have dinner or,warm drink somewhere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Danny~A you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75