strobie: Hey, there!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hollister, California
78 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
strobie is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a young 76 years. I work out three days a week, and love doing yoga. I am somewhat of a healthy eater. I am computer literate, and like to read mystery novels. I am an artist, and a photographer. I love being outdoors, puttering in the yard, or taking pictures. Love the ocean. I like NewAge music, classical, and soft jazz. I like to go out to dinner occassionally. I do enjoy being with someone and having a good conversation. If you would like to message me, I will reply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be a to meet at a coffee shop and visit for awhile. Just sort of get to know each other. Then, we could decide if we want to see each other again. This would be a mutual decision.

Mail Settings
To send a message to strobie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:65 and 78.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps