Shorty_Nurse: Giving this site another try....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North sacramento, California
48 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
Shorty_Nurse is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Tiffani
Let me first say that I've talked to several men on this site that say they are interested in a relationship, but through their conversations and actions have shown that they are interested in someone to play with. If you want to play games, tell lies, sleeping with and/or dating several women, you are not the man for me. Please move on to the women without standards on this site...there are plenty! However, if you are interested in someone who is honest, loyal, understands the importance of communication, and wants to begin a relationship that may lead to a serious long-term relationship, I look forward to talking with you. If you do not know how to communicate in person or on the phone and your main means of communication is via text or email, I'm not interested. I prefer the old fashioned way of communicating. I am easy going and am open to conversations. I prefer ethnic men (black or mixed). However, I am open to communicating with men who are respectable regardless of race. I am very selective as to who I spend my time with. Please do not waste my time and I will not waste yours. I am an R&B, Old School type of person. When I'm driving, I like to listen to Jamie Foxx, Jaheim, and similar artists. I'm interested in talking with others with similar interests. A sense of humor is very important to me, but there is a time to be serious. I am honest and very out-spoken. Please no drama wanted nor do I bring any. Please be respectful when responding to my page. If you do not have a picture, please provide one so we are on the same playing field.
AGE REQUIREMENT: Mid 30's - late 40's. If you are in your 20's, please do not contact me because you might know my daughters.
Thank you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Once we meet and we have a MUTUAL connection, I am open to our first date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps