I_M_Lonely_Too: Send me a message 8-).........
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Richmond, Texas
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
I_M_Lonely_Too wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
College Professor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What can I say about myself, I am the father of a beautiful daughter, I have a great sence of hummor, I am honest and like to laugh and have fun. I also have a very creative side, and I am faithful and loyal to my friends. Like everyone I have had some relationships that have not been the greatest, but I am looking for a future, hoping to find my soul mate.A woman with intrest of my own, who can have fun and laugh when life gets hard, but can also be strong when she needs to be. Honesty is very important to me and it should be very important to the woman I am with. I am a hopeless romantic deep down and I am looking forward to finding that special lady that I can spoil. I played sports all my life, now I am a graphic designer, and working on my certification to teach online. i have a Bachleors in Game Design and Art and a Masters in Teaching. I am currently working on my MFA in Graphics. So please feel free to contact me......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be more of an outdoors type park thing, just to get to know each other, so it wouldn't be wierd i guess. I am not a fan of crowded places, so a day at the park or next to the water front would be ideal.

Get the POF Mobile Apps