alexdunny: If you like what you see.........
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bristol, UK
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
alexdunny is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Housing Officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I love relaxing and spending time with my friends and family. Really enjoy socialising and meeting new people. Love film, food and sport (rugby is my game).

My career is important to me as is my family. I have a 9 year daughter who lives with her mum and I love her very much.

I'm sure every man on this website blows their own trumpit (oh er) but I generally am kind, honest, easy going, always up for a laugh and a very good listener (so I'm told). I never look down and try to find a solution to any problem I come across. I like to see the good in everyone I meet and try to be as positive as possible. Of course I have a great sense of humour, but then again I doubt if any one says their sense of humour is bad!

Love all types of music, other than pop.

If you like what you see, get in touch.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As I've said, easy going so I don't really mind. Coffee, beer, meal, as long as enjoying ourselves.