CurseOfTheNInes: Fun gentleman searching for a fun lady!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Juanita, Washington
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
CurseOfTheNInes is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Shot in early Spring 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
***My tag name is a phrase used in bowling to refer to the situation when you consistently knock down nine of ten pins.

People have told me that I am pragmatic, industrious, and creative. To keep my mind active and life interesting I have explored the arts, sports, theater, dance, and have done some traveling. I enjoy the simple things like going to sporting events such as the Mariners, Jet City Rollerderby, Storm, and especially the Seahawks!! This year I would like to attend my first Sounders game and explore more local venues to see bands perform. I like to play soccer, tennis, racquetball, flag football, basketball, and love to go bowling whenever I can. My number one activity is going ballroom dancing.

I listen to KEXP, 89.5, classical, pop, rock, gothic, and most other types of music (the least being rap, but I do like rappers with clever lyrics vs. harsh). I go to the symphony several times a year and try to attend a few plays or operas too.

I like to dress up for special evenings and also like to get down and dirty working on the car or in the garden. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life like cooking at home and drinking a nice wine, tea, or juice. I would rather face challenges head on instead of veering my course in another direction. I am not afraid to admit fault and would welcome the ups and downs associated with the creation of a healthy and stable relationship.

My ideal relationship would contain an open line of communication to discuss all matters and to speak without fear of loss. I wish to harvest an environment that facilitates the open sharing of interests and passions and allow for each other to feel accepted and cherished.

I am looking for someone to share time with. The right woman will be able to hold a conversation, talk passionately about her interests, and be open to learn and grow while being humble about herself. It may not sound like I am looking for a lot, but then, I am patient, caring, and supportive with willingness to give time to see what may develop.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would take place in a casual environment allowing for easy conversation and that could lead to a movie, show, theater, or dance hall in case the night goes well.