fan_c_pants: Fun days, romantic nights with a Christian man!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boca, Florida
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
fan_c_pants is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Mental Health

2014 Christmas Party. My 16 yr old son ; )

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Don't let the username fool you, lol! I'm really a simple person from the mid-west (Missouri), looking for a simple, down to earth, committed man. Easy, right?

My background is in the Mental Health field, go figure : } I am witty & a bit sarcastic. I think my jokes are funny, but not everyone else does! Mmm? -I also like a man who is funny, (or at least thinks he is, ha!) I am the type of person who enjoys spending a lot of time with my significant other. Activities I enjoy are going to the beach, boating, theme parks, motorcycles, Las Olas, going out/staying in, (with you!), dressing up or dressing down, -Pretty much everything that Florida has to offer, and anything that sounds like fun to both of us!

Humor, and just being silly together are great in a relationship, as well as being able to share our serious sides with one another. I am finished with the bar scene, and would like to find the same, although I do enjoy nice romantic evenings out with my significant other.

I am a Christian, and would like to find a strong Christian man with strong morals, values, and standards. I place a high emphasis on honesty in a relationship, and with that comes trust and respect.

Well, if you have made it this far, thank you for taking the time to actually "read" and not just "look at the pictures", haha!
Have a great day and a better tomorrow!!!