jerzieboy28: Hmm...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hopatcong, New Jersey
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
jerzieboy28 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Ryan
Im not good at these but here we go.....I believe that since you only live once taking chances in life are important, if not life becomes boring and routine .... there aren't many good places to meet good people these days which is why I figured id give this a shot ...I'm very laid back and can get along with anyone, I can't stand nor do I have time for bullsh*t and drama, i have a good job and career that i love. I'm a single parent to an amazing 9 year old daughter who has me wrapped around her little finger and there is no baby mama drama lol As for hobbies or things I enjoy doing I'm pretty much down for anything as long as its not a felony lol, going to NYC, anything outdoors, random road trips, concerts, I recently started mountain biking, I've been playing guitar for 18 years and absolutly love it, I honestly don't know what id do without music... ill pretty much do or try anything once, lifes too short so why not right?. Anything else feel free to ask...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be something comfortable and casual, no first dates are the same

Mail Settings
To send a message to jerzieboy28 you MUST meet the following criteria: