Rezzikish: Honest and funny! Interested?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Traverse city, Michigan
40 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Rezzikish is looking for a relationship.
High school
paint foreman

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Ok, so here I go. I’m a nice guy, charming and good natured. I don’t lie and don’t cheat. I have a great sense of humor, and love to laugh. I ’m 6’4” and 200 lbs. I work in construction so I stay pretty fit.
I’m a single father of two children who I love very much. My daughter is 14 and my son is 11. My ex lives in Arizona, so they live with me full time. They are my joy and my love. I spend as much time with them as I can, but still make time for my family and friends. I have a great group of friends that have been beside me since High School.
I live near Silver Lake and can often be found kayaking around the lake. I love to read, and write. I have even had a few things published. Nothing that made any money, but maybe tomorrow. I enjoy All kinds of music. I even sing on occasion, though I’m not sure how well. My kids like it, but I think they may be biased. I love games of all types, and enjoy a good movie.
I’m not sure I have a type, I am just looking for a good person. I am not prefect, but I try. Those that I care for never wonder how much. If you made it all the way through this, I’m impressed. Send me a message, We can chat and see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is really a great opportunity to get to know one and other, and talk. Drinks, coffee, dinner, kayaking. Whatever sounds good. I'm pretty laid back and easy going.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rezzikish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States