Brine42: Someone fun & easy going
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tacoma, Washington
48 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Brine42 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love riding motor cycles, the out doors, four wheeling, camping ect. I like to tube, jet ski and boat. I also enjoy playing soft ball. I love a dive bar with good food and cheesy karaoke. I like to travel, watch movies and hang out with my friends. My favorite times of the year are spring and summer. Most of all I like to have fun.
I work hard and adore my family. I am looking for some one who is fun and easy going, and I will return the favor. I am an honest, hard working and sincere person who will respect you. I am not looking for a one night stand and please dont ask me to send you naked pics. I am a tall girl. If you are at least truly 5'10 then plz lets talk.

I am looking at other profiles and realize people put a lot more in this space then I originally did, but too long and you might get bored.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Its about the person I am with not what I am doing. Lets make a plan together.

Get the POF Mobile Apps