Age: 41
Age: 37
6blondie21: Ray of sunshine!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Champlin, Minnesota
43 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
6blondie21 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Customer Service

Pic taken on 5/30/15

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi ~ trying this online dating site as possibly finding a long term relationship with someone amazing and can keep up with my energetic life!!!

A bout Me ~
I am a young at heart mom with two amazing kids who make up a huge part of my life. However, I do have to do things for “me” so I can be a better mom, friend, daughter, sister, and worker!

I’m not one to go to the bars too often, but when I do go ~ it’s to enjoy some drinks with friends and get my dancing on! I am known to make a dead dance floor a busy one!

I am honest (perhaps to a fault), caring, loyal, confident, spontaneous person with a great sense of humor (albeit a little risky at times!)! My friends call me a social butterfly, and I would have to agree that I am! I love meeting new people, experiencing all there is to life and take everything with a grain of salt! Not one to participate in drama, nor start it!! I would rather spend my time being happy and carefree and sometimes a smartass!

I am a huge sports fan…baseball being one of my fav’s along with hockey! (I do enjoy watching other sports too) I am not your typical girl when it comes to watching a game ~ this girl will shout, cheer (comes from being a cheerleader in HS), yell, and jump out of my seat!!!

My family and friends are very important to me and I maintain a close relationship with all of them! I spend a great amount of time with my friends when I am not in my “mom” role! Many great memories shared and so many more to create!

I do enjoy going out and trying new restaurants and venues, but love spending time at home with a good home cooked meal and a movie!

I am a very determined and dedicated person when I set my mind to something! I have a great job which I have had for 17 years now! I have goals and ambitions still set for myself and feel like there is always room to learn.

I have always loved to travel, road trips being one of my favorites!!! I would love to see what more amazing sights there are hidden in this world, however, would just enjoy it more with a special someone.

My match would have to be someone that is honest, caring, loyal, compassionate person with a great sense of humor (can it match mine?!) My match would need to understand the importance of my priorities. I am always game to try things out of my comfort zone or things I haven’t experienced before so new interests are a possibility! I want someone to be upfront about everything and anything! (No games by me should mean no games by you) I don’t always need to spend 100% of my time with match, because I realize we each have our own lives and interests. I am not one to be clingy and needy, but want the attention when we are together!

I will admit that I have four tattoo's (most are hidden) and I will be getting at least two more. Also, I have a nose piercing ~ just adds to my charm!

Anything else you may possibly want to know about me, send me a message!

Mail Settings
To send a message to 6blondie21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps