onwardandupward1: Timing is Everything...Isn't it?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Playa vista, California
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
onwardandupward1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Entertainment Management

2017 - April Daytime Emmys

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Heidi
I am told that I have a quick sensibility and... I am friendly, optimistic, fun, fit, supportive, and romantic. I seem to be passionate about everything I do. I care about people and how they feel and think. People that know me love my energy and my love of life. I I seem to be attracted to an educated, motivated, evolved man. I believe 100 percent in equal energy, and if you don't know what I am talking about. Please ask. Ha..I work in the entertainment field, but my true passion is finance and the stock market. I wake up early to CNBC and love everything about it. I welcome other people's ideas and love sharing ideas, goals and thoughts. I am a thoughtful and caring partner. Yes..I am in my late 50's and I seem to be most attracted to men with youthful energy. Of course... Charm and personality win me over!

I love to travel, and actually moved to Los Angeles from Ohio to work for a well known entertainer. I have traveled all over the world and miss the extensive travel.

I love wines, enjoy wine tasting and would really like to meet someone who also wants to enjoy wine. Classical Music soothes me but I enjoy all types of R&B, jazz, rock, standards and the list goes on. Some of my friends consider me a computer nerd, but I am fascinated by the computer and love learning from it. My tastes are sophisticated,and I love great food, great restaurants but, I could easily be very happy in a dive bar. I also love to cook and explore new gourmet recipes. I entertain a lot! So much fun.

I believe fitness is important and I walk every day. My dog just passed, but, I look forward to a new puppy and running that dog soon. I also lift weights, take Yoga, and want to do more. I enjoy business, love the outdoors, dogs, and the theater. I believe it is important to learn and evolve everyday. Oh... my pictures are recent.....

I do believe in karma and think things happen in life for a reason! I believe I am an old soul if you know what I mean!! I am a few years older than my stated age. Sorry. And please forgive me if I do not write back. I do not want to waste your time or my time. Oh well.... If you read this far. You might be someone I want to meet. And I recently realized, my match should be totally divorced. Timing is important and being emotionally available is the only way to make something work.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date could be anywhere that would be fun and easy and comfortable. No coffee.. How boring.....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to onwardandupward1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 61.
Lives within 75