jossa0310: Where is my Superman?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Palm springs, Florida
40 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Asian, Capricorn
jossa0310 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Me
I always wanted a man like Clark Kent who is simple but yet has a good heart and good looks.

Is it impossible to wish for a superman?

I have searched hoping he's around here somewhere

If you think you can be my superman don't hesitate to say Hi.

About me: I am looking to build a long term relationship with someone but not looking for him to move in my house and vice versa. I'm very independent and goal-oriented and hope to find someone who is too. I would like to find someone who is physically strong but let me baby him once in awhile. But at the same time not someone who thinks that I'm his mom and that I constantly need to take care of him. After all I'm looking to find a real man, not a 30yr old child. I'm very laid back and calm. A homebody who prefers to be around her family than out partying with bunch of short, boring LOL.

P.S. I'm definitely not looking for a fling, so if you are, please don't email me. I'm looking for a good guy, not a j***. I can't be with somebody I'm not physically and intellectually attracted with either. A good sense of humor helps as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jossa0310 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps