hinz17: I just want to make you smile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elk grove, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
hinz17 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 26 years young :) I have a full time Job, and i support myself. I enjoy life to the fullest and i like to live on the edge. I am new to this online dating thing, but i thought i would give it a try.
I like to go out and grab drinks with my friends or enjoy an occassional night in with my roomates. I am a part time student, trying to get my degree so that some day i can be in law enforcement.
I enjoy art, wine tastings, music festivals/comcerts, movies, bar hopping, and watching sports.
I feel like i have a lot to offer someone, if they just to the time to get to know me.
I am a giver at heart, and it pleases me to make others happy. I guess im not really sure what it is i am looking for in someone, but if the right girl came along, i would know :)
Something that me unique definitly has to be my personality and knowledge. I work hard at everything i do, i am a born leader, and i grasp things quickly.
I listen to all kinds of music. Anything from nickelback, to lady gaga. I like country, hip hop, rock, and even the occasional classical music.
My favorite tv shows are bones, true blood, greys anatomy, being human, and L word.

Im just here to find someone who has things in common with me. Message me if you are interested :)