Doll413: Snapchat - Dollface413
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
Doll413 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

8/26/17 %ud83d%udc8b

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am spontaneous adventurous person. I love to enjoy life in a very positive way. I love to laugh and generally date tall funny type with great sexy hair :) If you wear Brown shoes and Fahrenheit cologe that's a plus!
If you want to know more just ask me dont be shy ;)
Also I am extremely picky and dont like to waste any one's time nor mines so if I dont respond dont take it personal.

Only men 5'10 or taller should respond.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Causal meeting over a Glass of wine with great conversation is awesome and taking it from there :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Doll413 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps