megababe007: looking for prince charming ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Encinitas, California
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
megababe007 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
horse trainer

Love the ocean

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language French

About Megan
I am a fun loving, smart, athletic woman, I'm a big animal and nature lover, love my horses,and all my pets, love to travel and have been to many different countries and I lived in the south of France growing up, I speak Spanish and French fluently, and I'm a very culturally diverse person. I was born and raised in Vancouver, Canada, and also lived in Europe.I'm a great equestrian, love the ocean, practice yoga, and I would like to meet a fun attractive gentleman to spend quality time with and hopefully find my partner in crime/ soul-mate to enjoy life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sushi and a drink near the beach would be fun

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to megababe007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke