kay.marie.: Maybe....
Smokes Often with Average body type
Tennessee, Indiana
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
kay.marie. isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Free Thinker
I work.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a simple girl. I don't go out every weekend. I'd rather be home with my kid, or at the park with her, or the zoo... Pizza and a movie slummin it on a Saturday night!? Hit me up!
I love the water. Boats, jet skis, fishing.
Four wheelers, concerts, comedy shows. You really wanna win me over? Take me to see Katt Williams.
I smoke like a chimney and curse like a sailor. You smoke weed? Fine. But if you buy weed before you pay your bills, you're out. And if you make a living selling it, don't bother.
If you drink regularly, pop pills, don't take care of your kids, or if your biggest delima is 'what bar are we gunna hit up tonight', please don't contact me.
If you like kids, horror films, wings, and cuddles....thennnnn we might just get along.

I'm really not as ****y as I may sound. My time is precious. And I have no room for nonsense.
Sarcasm is my native tongue.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like coffee.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kay.marie. you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.