Age: 47
Long Term
forwardmovement: Loves the outdoors and Crossfit
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Plymouth, Michigan
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
forwardmovement is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

December 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a great sense of humor and really enjoy life.
Some simple facts to help the process of online dating:
~~I'm a strong Christian who likes the larger Non-Denominational churches. So don't waste each other's time if you are not interested in being an active Christian as part of a relationship.
~~Another factor is my movement toward natural eating and wholistic medicine. I'm not a tree~hugger by any means but our relationship would include fun times shopping at Whole Foods and exploring the markets together for fresh veggies this summer.

My favorite activities are anything outdoors and travelling. I've been doing Crossfit for a couple years now and I'm completely addicted. I like to attend Wholistic Medicine seminars to keep learning. The most important topics in my life (besides family and friends) are health, fitness, natural medicine and my Christianity. Sci~Fi and action movies are my fav. I'm very laid back about music. Some of my favorite TV shows have been Alias, Dexter, Torchwood, Firefly, etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates for me are all about getting to know the other person. A casual relaxed environment where we can hear eachother speak is a great start. A walk, hike or kayak outside is even better!

Get the POF Mobile Apps