mpgirl17: the struggle is real
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
mpgirl17 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
living life!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i like to have fun but I don't go out that much. I'm not a big drinker, but i like to go out with friends :) I'm the one that remembers what happened in their drunk shenanigans. i'm taking a break from school right now to figure out my life. Id like to make some new friends in SD because I like to be social I'm just not very good at it because I'm shy. I do open up though and i am not afraid to say what i think. I love the beach..hanging out with friends. I need some new experiences. So, if you are tall and an awesome person, feel free to message me :)

Ps- MP does NOT mean military police. There are more acronyms in the world dudes

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets be spontaneous. After we talk on the phone of course.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mpgirl17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.