skeeter77_20: Looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cibolo, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
skeeter77_20 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love All types of music. Love to ride, country dance and be with friends. I like to be active and really am looking to find someone that can make me laugh, suprise me, treat me like a lady should be treated. Honesty integrity respect. Is that to hard to ask for !! I was born in the Midwest and moved here 5 yrs ago. I love the beach its my center. A night on the couch watching a movie and enjoying some wine is a plus . I am ine of those girls that can rock jeans and a baseball cap or dress up. I can two step and really want to fund sineone that can as well. There is nothing better than two people that mesh on the dance floor. Not on here for hook ups if your looking for that please don't message me

Mail Settings
To send a message to skeeter77_20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs