ucdkid11: Where are the guys that won't break my heart?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burbank, California
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Asian, Aquarius
ucdkid11 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ok so im not really good at this part... hmmm well ive never done this before and i thought i would give it a try you never know right? well to start off im 27 years old 100% filipino. I graduated from UCD with clinical nutrition and i also graduated the Culinary Academy in Napa (Long story would love to tell you the story when we meet up). I love to shop and chill with my friends but im also down to watch a game or two! i love basketball and soccer, those are my sports, and love the outdoors as well! i love to cook and bake, i want to open up my own restaurant and catering one day but for now im doing the school thing LOL. hmmm what else family is my number one to me. anything else hit me up!!!

Family is the most important thing in my life including my best friends who are considered practically family
My future is what I think about most of my free time

And I just got tired of dating around and life just got really busy hence why im here (long story too) :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
you choose the first date... surprise me!!!