getpink: Looking for Tattooed Honest man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Petaluma, California
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
getpink is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
About me.... I am a good girl with a wild side, I DO NOT use any drugs, I like to drink beer or wine when the time is right, meaning I am not a alcoholic , but i can go out drinking and dancing and have some fun then get up in the morning, make it to work AND on time!! I am responsible and support my kids and myself... no need for a sugar daddy! I love the Harley world and all it offers.... riding, runs, tattoo's, and the people. I have four wonderful kids... two 20 and 15 are still at home and they are ALWAYS number one!

What I am looking for.... A Tall tattooed man that can support himself and likes to have fun, laugh and knows how to treat a lady! I am totally attracted to tattoo's... the more the better! I LOVE to ride my Harley as much as possible but I also love to be on the back of yours. This is important to me so he needs to own a Harley and either we ride side by side or be able to have me on the back of his!

Gifts Received