lovelysalvi: " Got Pupusas?"
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dödyérs tôwn, California
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Hispanic, Leo
lovelysalvi is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Hola pescaditos (fishes) lol

I'm was born & raised in El Salvador :)
(beautiful country btw)
came to LA when I was 13 years old...
lord oh lord! Was that an adventure!
From the difficulties of learning English & surrounded by all kinds of different cultures it was tough to adjust -____- lol but I made it! YAY! :)

In this stage of my life I am pleased of whom I have become & I'm ready to share my everything with the right man, but won't jump into a relationship right away, I want to stablish a friendship first someone I could be & feel comfortable with & takes me as I am. "Behind every good man there's a great woman", so here I am waiting on that good man lol
I enjoy road trips, trying different foods, hiking, seeing places full of nature, love music, meditating, learning more about everything,cooking, spending time with my family & friends, as well as with my partner cuddle while watching a movie or just relaxing to good music ;)
I'm a firm believer that you could have fun anywhere you go, from a taco truck to a 5star restaurant, from a lil dive bar in Los angels to a trip far away & new, it just takes the right person next to you to have a blast with! :)

Have a safe swim ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovelysalvi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married